Consensus estimates and analysts

Topdanmark collects consensus estimates before and after the announcement of annual and interim results. The estimates are collected from Danish and foreign analysts who cover Topdanmark.

Topdanmark collects consensus estimates before and after the announcement of annual and interim results. The estimates are collected from Danish and foreign analysts who cover Topdanmark.

CONSENSUS ESTIMATES

Show consensus estimates for

Analysts

A number of Danish and foreign analysts cover Topdanmark. Many investors' purchases and sales are based on the equity analysts' estimates and recommendations of Topdanmark's shares.

Date Analyst firm Analysts Recommendation
14.04.2021 Carnegie Bank (Denmark)

Martin Gregers Birk

martin.birk@carnegie.dk

+45 32880335

Buy
13.04.2021 DNB Markets

Håkon Astrup

Hakon.Astrup@dnb.no

+47 24 16 91 99

Hold
13.04.2021 Mediobanca

Phil Ross

philip.ross@mediobanca.com

+44 203 0369 681

Underperform
08.04.2021 ABG Sundal Collier (Denmark)

Mads Thinggaard

mads.thinggaard@abgsc.dk

+45 35463018

Hold
07.04.2021 SEB Equities

Per Grønborg

Per.Gronborg@seb.dk

+45 33283312

Buy
07.04.2021 Nordea

Jakob Brink

jakob.brink@nordea.com

+45 55478498

Buy
06.04.2021 Danske Bank

Asbjørn Nicholas Mørk

asb@danskebank.dk

+45 45128051

Buy
06.04.2021 UBS

Will Hardcastle

will.hardcastle@ubs.com

+44 207 567 9763

Sell
25.01.2021 Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Kimmo Rämä

kira05@handelsbanken.fi

+35 810 44 42454

Sell
25.01.2021 Sydbank

Mikkel Emil Jensen

miej@sydbank.dk

+45 74374456

Sell
22.01.2021 Citi

Derald Goh

derald.goh@citi.com

+44 2079869929

Neutral
22.01.2021 Credit Suisse

Alex Evans

Alexander.evans@credit-suisse.com

+44 22 7888 1595

Underperform
22.01.2021 Autonomous

Youdish Chicooree

ychicooree@autonomous.com

+44 2077763442

Underperform
05.10.2020 Barclays

Alessia Magni

alessia.magni@barclays.com

+44 2035557393

Equal weight
21.07.2020 HSBC

Steven Haywood

steven.haywood@hsbcib.com

+44 20 7991 3184

Hold
23.06.2020 Berenberg

Tryfonas Spyrou

Tryfonas.Spyrou@Berenberg.com

+44 203 753 3058

Hold

Topdanmark is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Topdanmark's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Topdanmark or its management. Topdanmark does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations

Contact

INVESTORS
Robin Løfgren
Head of Investor Relations
IR SECRETARIAT
IR secretariat
SHAREHOLDERS
Jens Jørgensen
Head of Shareholder Administration