Consensus estimates and analysts

Topdanmark collects consensus estimates before and after the announcement of annual and interim results. The estimates are collected from Danish and foreign analysts who cover Topdanmark.

Topdanmark collects consensus estimates before and after the announcement of annual and interim results. The estimates are collected from Danish and foreign analysts who cover Topdanmark.

CONSENSUS ESTIMATES

Show consensus estimates for

Analysts

A number of Danish and foreign analysts cover Topdanmark. Many investors' purchases and sales are based on the equity analysts' estimates and recommendations of Topdanmark's shares.

Date Analyst firm Analysts Recommendation
27.01.2019 Credit Suisse

Alex Evans

Alexander.evans@credit-suisse.com

+44 22 7888 1595

Underperform
24.01.2020 Nordea

Jakob Brink

jakob.brink@nordea.com

+45 55478498

Hold
23.01.2020 Danske Bank

Asbjørn Nicholas Mørk

asb@danskebank.dk

+45 45128051

Hold
23.01.2020 Autonomous

Youdish Chicooree

ychicooree@autonomous.com

+44 2077763442

Underperform
23.01.2020 ABG Sundal Collier (Denmark)

Mads Thinggaard

mads.thinggaard@abgsc.dk

+45 35463018

Sell
23.01.2020 DNB Markets

Niclas Gehin

Niclas.Gehin@dnb.no

+47 24169198

Hold
23.01.2020 SEB Equities

Per Grønborg

Per.Gronborg@seb.dk

+45 33283312

Sell
16.01.2020 Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Kimmo Rämä

kira05@handelsbanken.fi

+35 810 44 42454

Sell
14.01.2020 Sydbank

Mikkel Emil Jensen

miej@sydbank.dk

+45 74374456

Sell
05.12.2019 Barclays

Alessia Magni

alessia.magni@barclays.com

+44 2035557393

Equal weight
05.12.2019 Carnegie Bank (Denmark)

Martin Gregers Birk

martin.birk@carnegie.dk

+45 32880335

Buy
29.10.2019 Morgan Stanley

Jonathan Denham

jonathan.denham@morganstanley.com

+44 20 7425 3551

Equal weight
25.10.2019 Mediobanca

Phil Ross

philip.ross@mediobanca.com

+44 203 0369 681

Underperform
19.07.2019 Citi

Derald Goh

derald.goh@citi.com

+44 2079869929

Sell
19.07.2019 Goldman Sachs

Sami Taipalus

sami.taipalus@gs.com

+44 2070517237

Neutral
19.07.2019 UBS

Jonny Urwin

jonny.urwin@ubs.com

+44 2075679763

Neutral
29.04.2019 HSBC Global Research

Steven Haywood

steven.haywood@hsbcib.com

+44 20 7991 3184

Reduce

Topdanmark is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Topdanmark's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Topdanmark or its management. Topdanmark does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations

Contact

INVESTORS
Steffen Heegaard
Head of IR and Group Communications
IR secretariat