Consensus estimates and analysts

Topdanmark collects consensus estimates before and after the announcement of annual and interim results. The estimates are collected from Danish and foreign analysts who cover Topdanmark.

Topdanmark collects consensus estimates before and after the announcement of annual and interim results. The estimates are collected from Danish and foreign analysts who cover Topdanmark.

CONSENSUS ESTIMATES - updated 6 July 2022

Show consensus estimates for

We have compiled an overview of previous consensus estimates in excel format.

Find historical estimates here

Analysts

A number of Danish and foreign analysts cover Topdanmark. Many investors' purchases and sales are based on the equity analysts' estimates and recommendations of Topdanmark's shares.

Date Analyst firm Analysts Recommendation
18.07.2022 Danske Bank

Asbjørn Nicholas Mørk

asb@danskebank.dk

+45 45128051

Buy
18.07.2022 Berenberg

Tryfonas Spyrou

Tryfonas.Spyrou@Berenberg.com

+44 203 753 3058

Hold
18.07.2022 Nordea

Jakob Brink

jakob.brink@nordea.com

+45 55478498

Buy
18.07.2022 SEB Equities

Martin Gregers Birk

martin.birk@seb.dk

Hold
15.07.2022 DNB Markets

Håkon Astrup

Hakon.Astrup@dnb.no

+47 24 16 91 99

Hold
15.07.2022 ABG Sundal Collier (Denmark)

Jan Erik Gjerland

jan.gjerland@abgsc.no

+47 22 01 61 16

Hold
15.07.2022 Autonomous

Youdish Chicooree

ychicooree@autonomous.com

+44 2077763442

Underperform
15.07.2022 Sydbank

Mikkel Emil Jensen

miej@sydbank.dk

+45 74374456

Hold
11.07.2022 Barclays

Alessia Magni

alessia.magni@barclays.com

+44 2035557393

Equal weight
06.07.2022 HSBC

Faizan Lakhani

faizan.lakhani@hsbc.com

+44 20 3229 6443

Hold
30.06.2022 UBS

Jimmy-Yu Fan

jimmy-yu.fan@ubs.com

+44 20 7901 6586

Buy
29.04.2022 Credit Suisse

Alex Evans

Alexander.evans@credit-suisse.com

+44 22 7888 1595

Underperform
29.04.2022 Mediobanca

Phil Ross

philip.ross@mediobanca.com

+44 203 0369 681

Underperform
22.04.2022 Citi

Samant Singh

samant.singh@citi.com

+44 2079864258

Neutral

Topdanmark is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Topdanmark's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Topdanmark or its management. Topdanmark does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations

Contact

INVESTORS
Robin Løfgren
Head of Investor Relations
IR SECRETARIAT
IR secretariat
SHAREHOLDERS
Jens Jørgensen
Head of Shareholder Administration