Consensus estimates and analysts

Topdanmark collects consensus estimates before and after the announcement of annual and interim results. The estimates are collected from Danish and foreign analysts who cover Topdanmark.

Topdanmark collects consensus estimates before and after the announcement of annual and interim results. The estimates are collected from Danish and foreign analysts who cover Topdanmark.

CONSENSUS ESTIMATES - updated 8 April 2024

Show consensus estimates for

We have compiled an overview of previous consensus estimates in excel format.

Find historical estimates here

Analysts

A number of Danish and foreign analysts cover Topdanmark. Many investors' purchases and sales are based on the equity analysts' estimates and recommendations of Topdanmark's shares.

Date Analyst firm Analysts Recommendation
23.01.2024 ABG Sundal Collier (Denmark)

Jan Erik Gjerland

jan.gjerland@abgsc.no

+47 22 01 61 16

Sell
23.01.2024 Autonomous

Youdish Chicooree

ychicooree@autonomous.com

+44 2077763442

Underperform
11.01.2024 Barclays

Claudia Gaspari

claudia.gaspari@barclays.com

+44 (0)20 3134 6039

Equal weight
24.01.2024 Berenberg

Tryfonas Spyrou

Tryfonas.Spyrou@Berenberg.com

+44 203 753 3058

Hold
29.01.2024 BNP Paribas Exane

Alex Mackenzie

Alex.d.mackenzie@uk.bnpparibas.com

+44 78 6744 9555

Hold
11.01.2024 Citi

Alexander Evans

alexander.evans@citi.com

+44 207 986 3972

Neutral
23.01.2024 Danske Bank

Asbjørn Nicholas Mørk

asb@danskebank.dk

+45 45128051

Buy
24.01.2024 DNB Markets

Håkon Astrup

Hakon.Astrup@dnb.no

+47 24 16 91 99

Hold
25.10.2023 HSBC

Faizan Lakhani

faizan.lakhani@hsbc.com

+44 20 3229 6443

Reduce
24.01.2024 Jefferies

Philip Kett

pkett@jefferies.com

+44 (0) 20 7548 4126

Hold
24.01.2024 Mediobanca

Vinit Malhotra

Vinit.Malhotra@mediobanca.com

+44 203 0369 585

Neutral
24.01.2024 Nordea

Jakob Brink

jakob.brink@nordea.com

+45 55478498

Hold
24.01.2024 SEB Equities

Martin Gregers Birk

martin.birk@seb.dk

+45 53 76 35 47

Buy

Topdanmark is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Topdanmark's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Topdanmark or its management. Topdanmark does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations

Contact

INVESTORS
Robin Løfgren
Head of Investor Relations
IR SECRETARIAT
IR secretariat
SHAREHOLDERS
Jens Jørgensen
Head of Shareholder Administration